Elected Representatives

Elected Officials:

Governor Larry Hogan


Address: 100 State Circle. Annapolis, Maryland. 21401-1925.

Phone: 410-974-3901. 1-800-811-8336. MD Relay 1-800-735-2258.

Email: contact@maryland.gov


Mayor Brandon Scott



Address: Office of the Mayor

250 City Hall, 100 N. Holliday Street

Baltimore, Maryland  21202


Phone: City Operator: 410-396-3100

Email: mayor@baltimorecity.gov


Baltimore City Councilman Isaac “Yitzy” Schleifer

District 5



Address: 100 Holliday Street, Room 511, Baltimore, Maryland 21202


Phone: 410-396-4819

Email: Isaac.Schleifer@baltimorecity.gov


Maryland State District 41 Delegation


State Senate:

Jill P. Carter, Esq.


Address: Miller Office Building, Room 422

11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401


Phone: 410-841-3697

Email: jill.carter@senate.state.md.us


State Delegates:

Dalya Attar (D)

Tony Bridges (D)

Samuel I. Rosenberg (D)

Join MWIA Today!!